Yili had 23.13 billion revenue in the first quarter, JD.com supermarket helped Yili realize the red start.

Date Of Issue:2019 / 05 06:20
On the evening of April 25, Yili shares released a financial report for the first quarter of 2019, which showed that the company's total operating income was 23.13 billion yuan, an increase of 17.1 percent over the same period last year. Net profit as high as 2.28 billion yuan, Erie more than expected to achieve a good start in the first quarter, following 2018 10 billion level of growth, 2019 above the target of 90 billion, the value of the health ecosystem highlights.


By bringing together the world's innovation, market, talent, nature and other high-quality resources, To become a multi-category distributor across the field of health, a leader in the development of the healthy food industry, and the most reliable provider of healthy food to consumers. The sustained and high growth performance is due to the construction of the Erie health ecosystem. At the same time, It can not be separated from the important strategic partner JD.com, in big data, marketing, supply chain and other aspects of multi-dimensional empowerment.
Since 2014, Yili officially entered JD.com, JD.com supermarket has become Yili's largest B2C sales platform. Erie has a variety of products, including pure milk, milk drinks, ice cream, milk powder, yogurt, cheese, etc. As well as its Jindian, Anmushi, grain more, gold crowns, every Tiantian, light and other well-known brands in JD.com supermarket continue to sell well. Yili released a war report on the day of JD.com 's "618" in 2018, saying that in just one hour, Yili achieved the best results of JD.com liquid milk, JD.com adult powder, and 3500 domestic milk powder. At the same time, JD.com released the milk brand sales list showed that Yili steadily ranked first in the milk brand list.

In September 2018, during the JD.com Super Brand Day event in Yili, JD.com joined hands with Yili to rely on big data's insight into the blank opportunities for excavating children's milk, launched a new product, "QQ Star Organic Milk," and launched it exclusively in JD.com supermarket, creating a new trend in the industry. It also realizes the maximization of brand exposure.


As the leading brand of Chinese dairy industry, Yili has always regarded quality as life, which coincides with JD.com 's persistence in authentic products. In March this year, JD.com joined hands with six major dairy companies, including Yili, to open a super grand event on Chinese milk powder, established the China Infant Formula quality Care Fund, and issued a "Joint proposal to promote the healthy Development of Chinese Milk Powder." Make every effort to promote the quality upgrading of domestic milk powder. At the meeting, Nielsen released the "2018 China Infant Formula Market Environmental Insight" report, showing that the market share of domestic milk powder rose to 43.7% in 2018 from 40.7% in 2017. Sales growth rose to 21.1% from 14.5% in 2017. Domestic milk powder, represented by the gold crown of Yili milk powder, continues to rise in terms of its market share and consumption growth rate, so as to achieve a confrontation with foreign investment and drive a sustained recovery in the sales volume of the whole domestic milk powder market. Reshaped consumer confidence in domestic milk powder.

In addition, with the help of "Internet +" and big data analysis, Yili jointly established a cooperative warehouse with JD.com to shorten the fastest receiving speed of e-commerce channels to three hours after the issuance of orders. With the help of JD.com, Yili has become the only enterprise in the industry that has the ability to deliver more than 100 million products to consumers every day.

Win-win cooperation is the development trend of retail industry. JD.com is willing to work with his partners to jointly create new ecology and value in the field of health and provide more safe, healthy and nutritious dairy products for consumers.
Share With:
+$阅读更多文

伊利首季营收231.3亿,京东超市助力伊利实现开门红

发布日期:2019-05-05 06:20
4月25日晚,伊利股份发布2019年一季度财务报告,报告显示,公司营业总收入231.3亿元,同比增长17.1%;净利润高达22.8亿元,伊利超预期实现首季开门红,继2018年百亿级增幅,2019年超900亿目标可期,健康生态圈价值凸显。


伊利通过汇聚全球的创新、市场、人才、自然等各方优质资源,成为横跨大健康领域内多品类的布局者、带动健康食品行业发展的引领者、最值得消费者信赖的健康食品提供者,持续高增长的业绩得益于伊利健康生态圈的构建,同时,也离不开重要战略合作伙伴京东,在大数据、营销、供应链等方面的多维赋能。
自2014年伊利正式入驻京东,目前京东超市已经成为伊利最大的B2C销售平台。伊利所拥有的包括纯牛奶、乳饮料、雪糕、冰淇淋、奶粉、酸奶、奶酪在内的多个产品品类,以及旗下金典、安慕希、谷粒多、金领冠、每益添、畅轻等大众熟知的品牌都在京东超市持续畅销。伊利在2018年京东“618”当天发布战报称,仅用1小时的时间,伊利即实现京东液奶类第一、京东成人粉第一、京东国产奶粉第一的佳绩。同时,京东发布的牛奶品牌销售榜显示,伊利稳居牛奶品牌榜第一席位。

在2018年9月的伊利京东超级品牌日活动中,京东携手伊利依靠大数据洞察挖掘儿童奶的空白机会点,推出新品“QQ星有机奶”并于京东超市独家首发,缔造行业新趋势的同时,也实现了品牌曝光的最大化。


作为中国乳业龙头品牌,伊利一直将品质视为生命,这与京东对正品行货的坚持不谋而合。今年3月,京东携手伊利等六大乳品企业开启国货奶粉超级盛典,成立了中国婴幼儿配方奶粉品质关爱基金,发布了《促进国货奶粉健康发展联合倡议书》,全力推进国货奶粉的品质升级。会上,尼尔森公布的《2018年中国婴幼儿配方奶粉市场环境洞察》报告显示,2018年国货奶粉市场份额从2017年的40.7%上升至43.7%,销售额增速从2017年的14.5%上升至21.1%。以伊利奶粉金领冠为代表的国产奶粉不负众望,在所在市场份额和消费额增速等方面继续走高,实现与外资的分庭抗礼,带动整个国货奶粉市场销量的持续回暖,重塑了消费对国货奶粉的信心。

此外,伊利借助“互联网+”和大数据分析,与京东联合建立协同仓,将电商渠道最快收货速度缩短为下单后3个小时。在京东的助力下,伊利已经成为全行业唯一一家有能力每天将1亿多份产品送到消费者手中的企业。

合作共赢是零售业的发展趋势,京东愿与合作伙伴一起,共建共创健康领域的新生态、新价值,为广大消费者提供更加安全健康、营养丰富的乳制品。
分享到:
阅读更多文章