"have a good drink of good oats," OATLY detonates the new possibility of using vegetable protein drinks

Date Of Issue:2019-04 23 21:22

2019Year41Japan, ShanghaiThe 28th Shanghai International Hotel and Catering Expo (HOTELEX Shanghai) Will Be41Day To Arrival4Held at the New International Expo Center. Swedish high-end oatmeal milk brandOATLY landed again in this restaurant event and brought more surprise to the innovative plant protein drink experience, helping consumers to achieve a healthier and more sustainable lifestyle without excessive consumption of the planet's resources.


Swedish oatmeal milk brands are now popular all over the world.OATLYIn the past more than a year after entering the Chinese market, there has been a wave of oats in the field of fine coffee, which has aroused the great concern of the whole catering industry.OATLY has been committed to developing plant protein drinks that are more suitable for the public and environmentally friendly, providing a range of healthy and delicious oatmeal products, promoting consumers to upgrade their diet and providing the public with better living and eating choices.


In This Year'sHOTELEX ShanghaiDuring This Period,OATLYWill not only bring a new creative drink surprise appearance, offer unexpected taste bud experience, but also join hands with the Fine Coffee AssociationSCAAidWCE All StarsBarista star event. Outside the venue,OATLYWill also be associated with well-known coffee maker brands.La MarzoccoInTheatre XHuaihai Opera Exhibition Hall (Huaihai Central Road)534) hold a show called"OUT OF BOXDare to break and stand+$New power of coffee"the off-court party, full of surprises, is worth looking forward to.

                                                                          

InOATLY main booth (E4B26)), Lifestyle BrandBEAUTIFUL CONCEPT will join the coffee area to bring visitors a coffee master oatmeal drinkA selection of coffee and chocolate. In addition, in the comprehensive drinking area that deserves the most attention,OATLYWill take the original flavor oat dew and star product coffee master oatmeal drink as the core, from the point of view of more in line with the popular diet structure, launch a number of creative drinks. In addition to the well-known oat coffee, oat milkshakes, oat ice sand and other series of special notes will also be presented, and even unexpected tea series will refresh the public's understanding of the possible application of plant protein.

                                                                                

At the same time, during the period of time,4During The Exhibition,WCE All StarsThe Boffee Star Tour in Shanghai will also be held at the same time. As the sole sponsor of plant protein for this event,OATLYWill join hands with star barista and world champions from all over the world to bring different hearing and taste to everyone.

                                                                   

In Addition,OATLYWill Still Be42Day InTheatre XHuaihai Opera Exhibition Hall, and well-known coffee maker brandsLa MarzoccoJoint Bring"OUT OF BOXDare to break and stand+$New power of coffee"the party. The event will revolve around "DARE TO SAYDare To Say+$Coffee Power Forum"and"DARE TO PALYDare To Play+$Championship Challenge"two major themes launched, invited to many coffee industry senior" coffee "to participate in it. Disseminate and popularize coffee knowledge and promote sustainable lifestyles through lectures, interactive dialogues, debates, etc. More.2018Winner of the World Coffee CompetitionAgaTo help the judges of this championship challenge detonate the event. At present, the active400All the seats are reserved.


Through waves of wonderful activities,OATLYThe purpose of this paper is to contribute to the development of plant protein diet.

Share With:
+$阅读更多文

“好好喝点好喝的燕麦” OATLY引爆植物蛋白饮品应用新可能

发布日期:2019-04-23 21:22

201941日,上海——第二十八届上海国际酒店及餐饮博览会(HOTELEX Shanghai)将于41日至4日在新国际博览中心举办。瑞典高端燕麦奶品牌OATLY再度登陆这一餐饮盛会,并带来更为惊喜的创新植物蛋白饮品体验,助力消费者在不过度消耗地球资源的同时,获得更为健康、可持续的生活方式。


      现如今已风靡全球的瑞典燕麦奶品牌OATLY在进入中国市场的这一年多来,在精品咖啡领域掀起了一股燕麦风潮,引发了整个餐饮行业的高度关注。OATLY一直致力于研发更适合大众食用以及对环境友好的植物蛋白饮品,提供一系列健康可口的燕麦产品,推动消费者升级饮食结构,为大众提供更优质的生活和餐食选择。


      在今年的HOTELEX Shanghai期间,OATLY将不仅带来全新的创意饮品惊喜亮相,奉上意想不到的味蕾体验,还会携手精品咖啡协会SCA助力WCE All Stars咖啡师明星赛事。会场外,OATLY还将与知名咖啡机品牌La MarzoccoTheatre X淮海剧汇展厅(淮海中路534号)举办一场名为OUT OF BOX敢破敢立·咖啡新势力”的场外派对,重重惊喜,值得期待。

                                                                          

      在OATLY主展台(E4B26),生活方式品牌BEAUTIFUL CONCEPT将加入咖啡区,为访客带来专为咖啡大师燕麦饮而精选的咖啡和巧克力搭配。另外在最值得关注的综合调饮区,OATLY将以当家产品原味燕麦露和明星产品咖啡大师燕麦饮为核心,从更符合大众饮食结构的角度出发,推出多款创意饮品。除了献上大家熟知的燕麦咖啡以外,燕麦奶昔、燕麦冰沙等系列特调也将一并呈现,甚至还有意想不到的茶饮系列,必将刷新大众对植物蛋白应用可能的认知。

                                                                                

      同时,在为期4天的展会期间,WCE All Stars咖啡师明星赛上海巡回赛也将同期上演。作为本次赛事的植物蛋白独家赞助伙伴,OATLY将联手来自全球的明星咖啡师及世界冠军们,以别出心裁的拉花盛宴,为大家带来不一样的听觉和味觉的新感受。

                                                                   

     此外,OATLY还将在42日于Theatre X淮海剧汇展厅,和知名咖啡机品牌La Marzocco联合带来OUT OF BOX敢破敢立·咖啡新势力”派对。活动将会围绕“DARE TO SAY敢说·咖啡力论坛”和“DARE TO PALY敢玩·冠军挑战赛”两大主题展开,邀请到众多咖啡界资深大“咖”参与其中。通过讲座、互动对话、辩论赛等形式传播和普及咖啡知识,推广可持续生活方式。更有2018年世界咖啡师大赛冠军Aga助力本次冠军挑战赛的评委,引爆赛事。目前,活动的400个入场席位已经全部预定一空。


    通过一波又一波的精彩活动,OATLY旨在为植物蛋白饮食发展贡献自己的力量。

分享到:
阅读更多文章